The Corporate Canine Work Bestie + Accessories is available for pre-order now!

10% discount automatically applied at checkout when you order both Work Bestie Plush Doll + Accessories Kit!

Your cart

Your cart is empty

Noodles and The Best Pet Workplaces Summit in NYC:

PRNEWSWIREhttps://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/martha-stewart-to-appear-as-keynote-speaker-at-the-best-pet-workplaces-new-york-summit-on-april-3-302086302.html

 

PETPRODUCTNEWS: https://www.petproductnews.com/martha-stewart-to-keynote-best-pet-workplaces-summit-in-new-york/article_0930383c-e086-11ee-8320-772b47de8d10.html

Noodles and Martha Stewart during the Best Workplaces Summit in NYC

Noodles and Taylor Hill during the Best Workplaces Summit in NYC

 

TV: 


Special Guest in the Dolly Parton’s Pet Gala:

 

 

Paramount Press Express: https://www.paramountpressexpress.com/cbs-entertainment/shows/dolly-partons-pet-gala/video/?watch=79gtp1aejz

CBS

 

The Tennessean: https://www.tennessean.com/picture-gallery/entertainment/music/2024/02/20/dolly-parton-and-dogs-pink-carpet-event/72616096007/

 

Peoplehttps://people.com/dolly-parton-pet-gala-tv-special-exclusive-8580426

 Knox’s News: https://www.knoxnews.com/story/entertainment/music/2024/02/20/dolly-parton-pet-gala-cbs-when-how-to-watch-livestream/72670074007/

Parade: https://parade.com/tv/how-to-watch-dolly-partons-pet-gala

The Sun: https://www.the-sun.com/tv/10461336/dolly-parton-pet-gala-live-updates-dog-show/page/2/

CBS

Penn Live: https://www.pennlive.com/tv/2024/02/how-to-watch-dolly-partons-pet-gala-tonight-22124-free-live-stream-time-channel.html

Pet Gala

 

Cleveland: https://www.cleveland.com/tv/2024/02/dolly-partons-pet-gala-watch-special-for-free.html

Cleveland

 

AOL: https://www.aol.com/dolly-partons-pet-gala-ready-182404847.html

 

NEWS:

Long Island NY Live interview with Julia Wachtel:

 

Pittsburgh Today Live:  

Noodlesthepooch - Pittsburgh Today Live

 

ARTICLES:

Celebrity Pets: https://celebritypets.net/noodles-the-pooch-the-life-of-a-corporate-canine/

 

Vents Magazine: https://ventsmagazine.com/2022/09/30/noodlesthepooch-ruling-over-the-social-media-for-her-cute-tricks/

Vents Magazine

 

Feeds Portal: https://feedsportal.com/noodlesthepooch-a-maltipoo-performing-40-tricks-on-social-media/

Feeds Portal

 

 

 The American Reporter: https://www.theamericanreporter.com/noodlesthepooch-an-emerging-social-media-influencer/

The American Reporter

 

 

The Good Men Project: https://goodmenproject.com/business-ethics-2/noodlesthepooch-a-cute-maltipoo-influencing-other-social-media-influencers-of-the-21st-century/

 

 

Tech Bullion: https://techbullion.com/noodlesthepooch-a-rising-star-in-the-world-of-social-media/

Tech Bullion

 

 

Insiders, Websites, and Noodles the Pooch by Sam Glynn CISMhttps://www.linkedin.com/pulse/insiders-websites-noodles-pooch-sam-glynn-r2exe?utm_source=share&utm_medium=member_ios&utm_campaign=share_via

 

Book:

Special guest appearance in Children’s Book by Annie Wang and illustrated by Khayala Aliyeva: https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&rct=j&q=&esrc=s&source=web&cd=&ved=2ahUKEwjH1P6o_MaEAxVGmYkEHZTVAJAQFnoECBUQAQ&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.amazon.com%2FDoodles-City-New-York%2Fdp%2FB0BQ5C7BJ9&usg=AOvVaw1213qhoVcU8T4846bu6oeg&opi=89978449

Doodles in the City 

Websitehttps://noodlesthepooch.com/

Social Media:

Instagramhttps://www.instagram.com/noodlesthepooch/

Facebookhttps://www.facebook.com/noodlesthepooch/

Pinteresthttps://www.pinterest.com/noodlesthepooch/

YouTubehttps://youtube.com/@Noodlesthepooch?si=8k7SXubls8YCa7JG

LinkedInhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/noodlesthepooch-the-corporate-canine-034723233?utm_source=share&utm_campaign=share_via&utm_content=profile&utm_medium=ios_app

X: https://twitter.com/noodlesthepooch?ref_src=twsrc%5Egoogle%7Ctwcamp%5Eserp%7Ctwgr%5Eauthor